It's my life

This is about my life. Which I hope isn't boring!

I need luck

I’ve not been to karate training for a few months due to one of the worst years of my life getting in the way. I contacted my sensei about coming back so I am.

I need some luck for this lesson. It’s going to hurt like hell and I’m going to get shouted at a lot for sucking unbelievably. I’m not sure I remember all my kata and strikes and kicks and blocks and everything else.

Hopefully I’ll work with someone ace.

I need luck.

I’m so nervous.

Eugh

Update: turns out I did better than I expected. My body remembered a hell of a lot more than I thought it would!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

